Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology

Sociology

Proquest Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-social-sciences A comprehensive resource that searches all social sciences databases on the ProQuest... [more]
Sociology Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/sociology-collection access to the latest findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and... [more]

Anthropology

http://led.uwindsor.ca/anthrosource AnthroSource is a service of the American Anthropological Association providing a digital... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples Primary source materials pertaining to Indigenous Peoples in Canada and the United States... [more]
Indigenous Studies Portal (iPortal) http://iportal.usask.ca/ resources for Indigenous studies including books, articles, theses, documents,... [more]
http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/llba indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the... [more]
North American Indian Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-indian-thought approximately 27 000 pages of text and images Included are biographies auto biographies... [more]
Proquest Dissertations and Theses http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-dissertations The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the... [more]

Criminology

Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical... [more]
Springer Protocols http://led.uwindsor.ca/springer-protocols nearly thirty years worth of time tested, reproducible, step-by-step protocols for... [more]
Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]