Social Work

Social Services Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/social-services-abstracts covers current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas,... [more]
Sociology Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/sociology-collection access to the latest findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and... [more]
Canadian Business & Current Affairs: Health & Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health news and current affairs in Canadian health and medicine. This database is a subset of... [more]
CBCA Complete: Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-social-sciences focuses on social sciences periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples Primary source materials pertaining to Indigenous Peoples in Canada and the United States... [more]

Ebooks

Canadian Health Research Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to a... [more]
http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
SpringerLink Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/springerlink-books over 40,000 ebooks published by Springer from 2005 on in the following subject areas:... [more]

Psychology Tests

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print http://led.uwindsor.ca/mental-measurements provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments... [more]

Current Newspapers

Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
Newscan (Eureka) http://led.uwindsor.ca/newscan Newscan (Eureka) offers full-text access to more than 8,000 general and specialized news... [more]

Multi-disciplinary indexes