Labour Studies

ABI/Inform Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/abi-inform-complete covers business, management and finance through scholarly and trade journal articles,... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
Canadian Census Analyser http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-census-analyzer access to census profile data: Enumeration Area/Dissemination Area (2001) and Census... [more]
Canadian Human Rights Reporter http://led.uwindsor.ca/chrr Click on "Subscriber Login" for access. CHRR provides decisions of federal and... [more]
CanLII (Canadian Legal Information Institute) http://www.canlii.org primary sources of Canadian law, both legislative and judicial, from federal, provincial... [more]
Economist Intelligence Unit http://led.uwindsor.ca/eiu Collection of analyses and forecasts on more than 200 key industries and countries.... [more]
HeinOnLine http://led.uwindsor.ca/hein a collection of full-text legal periodicals: U.S., Canadian, U.K., Australian, etc To... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
National Bureau of Economic Research Publications http://led.uwindsor.ca/nber Working publications pertaining to economics, finance, education, and more from 1973... [more]
Newscan (Eureka) http://led.uwindsor.ca/newscan Newscan (Eureka) offers full-text access to more than 8,000 general and specialized news... [more]
http://led.uwindsor.ca/pais PAIS stands for Public Affairs Information Service and this index references to more than... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Proquest Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-social-sciences A comprehensive resource that searches all social sciences databases on the ProQuest... [more]
Social Sciences Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
Sociology Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/sociology-collection access to the latest findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and... [more]
Women and Social Movements in the United States 1600 - 2000 http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-social-movements Primary and secondary sources pertaining to U.S. history and U.S. women’s history... [more]