Music

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
African American Music Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/african-american-music-reference coverage of blues, jazz, spirituals, civil rights songs, slave songs, minstrelsy, rhythm... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
ARTbibliographies Modern http://led.uwindsor.ca/artbibliographies-modern covers modern and contemporary arts dating from the late 19th century onwards, including... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
British Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-periodicals hundreds of periodicals from the late seventeenth century to the early twentieth. British... [more]
CBCA Complete: The Arts http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-arts This database focuses on arts periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
Classical Scores Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/classical-scores-library Approximately 400,000 pages of the most important classical scores and manuscripts,... [more]
Communication and Mass Media Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/communication-mass-media covers communication and mass media through the indexing of indexing and abstracts for... [more]
Film and Television Literature Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/film-tv-literature An index of international periodical literature about film, television, and video. A... [more]
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/garland-world-music Sound recordings, books, and documents pertaining to a diverse range of world musics.... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
Music Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/music-index A guide to scholarly musicological literature including periodicals, book reviews,... [more]
Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/music-online Provides access to audio and visual recordings, music periodicals, books, and more.... [more]
Naxos Music Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/naxos offers streaming access to more than 52,677 CDs with more than 756,740 tracks, standard... [more]
Oxford Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-music Encyclopedic content pertaining to all aspects of music performance and scholarship.... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Proquest Arts and Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-arts searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the... [more]
RISM: Répertoire Internationale des Sources Musicale http://www.rism.info/ RISM is recognized within the music world as the central place for the documentation of... [more]
Rock's Backpages http://led.uwindsor.ca/rock Over 23,000 classic articles on artists from Aaliyah to ZZ Top, on all genres from... [more]
Victorian Popular Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/victorian-popular-culture source material relating to popular entertainment in America, Britain and Europe in the... [more]