Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Office Hours
Archives Sarah Glassford 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
Biological Sciences Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm (Toldo 209A)
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library Please drop by any time or make an appointment
Chemistry and Biochemistry Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm (Toldo 209A)
Communication, Media and Film Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Computer Science Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Data Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Economics Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library Please drop by any time or make an appointment
Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building Leddy Library: Please call or email for appointment, Downtown at SoCA, rm. B03 - Visual/Cultural Library: Wednesdays 9:00am - 1:00pm or by appointment
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West Please email to set up an appointment
English Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
History Devon Mordell 3191 Devon.Mordell@uwindsor.ca 111W
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library School of Social Work - Room 107 - Wednesdays from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Faculty of Human Kinetics - Room 141 - Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.,
Labour Studies Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Mathematics and Statistics Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Nursing Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm (Toldo 209A)
Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Political Science Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Psychology Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Reference Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building Leddy Library: Please call or email for appointment, Downtown at SoCA, rm. B03 - Visual/Cultural Library: Wednesdays 9:00am - 1:00pm or by appointment
Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library School of Social Work - Room 107 - Wednesdays from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Faculty of Human Kinetics - Room 141 - Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.,
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
Women's Studies Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment