https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-5PQFQWH
The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.

Faculty of Education

In this section

Contact Directory


B.Ed. Program

General Inquiries

Email: educ@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3800

Profile Icon  Leslie Borg

Field Experience Coordinator, Field Experience Office
Email: lborg@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3807
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Karen Bourdeau

Field Experience Assistant, External School Boards
Emailkarenb@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3869
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Carol Kong-Dai

Field Experience Assistant
Emailcarolk@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3827
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Dana Datta

Program Secretary & Technological Studies Liaison
Emaildwiley@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3805
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Lina Nardone

Secretary to Associate Dean, Head Secretary
Emaillnardon@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Dr. Geri Salinitri

Associate Dean, Pre-Service 
Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Windsor

Emailsgeri@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3961
Room: 3309, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Graduate Program

Profile Icon  Dr. Glenn Rideout

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Email
grideout@uwindsor.ca   
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3834
Room: 3302, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Mandy Turkalj

Secretary to the Associate Dean, Graduate Secretary
Emailedugrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3803
FAX: (519) 971-3694
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Mailing Address
Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Faculty of Education, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, ON
Canada
N9B 3P4


Continuing Teacher Education Program

General Inquiries

Profile Icon  Valerie Newell

Secretary, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailvnewell@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6734
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Marium Tolson-Murtty

Coordinator, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailmarium@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6725
Room: 3301, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Office of the Dean

Profile Icon  Dr. Ken Montgomery, PhD, Dean of Education

Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: 
deanofed@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Ms. Maria Argoselo, Secretary to the Dean of Education

Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3811
Emailmariaa@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Ms. Abby Nakhaie, Manager, Finance and Administration

Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3837
Emailabbyn@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon  Ms. Janet Coop, Secretary

Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: jcoop@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link


Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

     

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.