https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-5PQFQWH
The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.

Office of Human Rights, Equity & Accessibility (OHREA)

In this section

Contact Us

The University of Windsor acknowledges the traditional territory of the Three Fires Confederacy: the Ojibwa, Odawa, and the Potawatomi.

The Office of Human Rights, Equity & Accessibility (OHREA) is responsible for education, human rights inquires and complaints, ombuds functions related to human rights, equity and accessibility, government reporting, policy development, and any other matters requiring accountability in these areas at the University of Windsor.

If you are a student and you would like more information about how the University of Windsor can accomodate your needs on campus, please visit Student Accessibility Services  

Location:

Chrysler Hall Tower, Room 325, Reception

Hours: 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday - 8:30 am to 12:00 pm (office is closed on Thursday afternoons during summer months)

Contact:

Main Reception: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3400 

ohrea@uwindsor.ca

Kaye Johnson, Executive Director ext. 2056

kjohnson@uwindsor.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director ext. 2056

Jennifer Rochleau

jennifer.rochleau@uwindsor.ca

Denice Shuker, Human Rights Manager ext. 2067

D.Shuker@uwindsor.ca

Diane Luu-Hoang, Employment Equity Manager ext. 2057

D.Luu-Hoang@uwindsor.ca

Accessibility Manager ext. 2046

Cherie Gagnon

cherie.gagnon@uwindsor.ca

Randi Leslie, Receptionist-Secretary ext. 3400

Randi.Leslie@uwindsor.ca

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

     

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.