https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-5PQFQWH
Site Search
Students near Detroit river
Campus

Our Faculty and Staff

Regular Faculty

Name
Email
Fields
Macroeconomics,
Monetary economics
Urban economics,
Housing economics
Batu, Michael   mbatu@uwindsor.ca    Economic development,
Applied econometrics   
Craig, Andrea    a craig@uwindsor.ca   
Urban economics,
Public economics,
Applied Microeconomics
Econometrics,
Macroeconomics
Econometrics
Li, Tongzhe   tongzhe.li@uwindsor.ca   

Applied Microeconomics,                                               Behavioral Economics,                                                         Environmental & Resource Economics

International economics,
Macroeconomics,
monetary economics
Social choice theory,
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory
Monetary economics, Macroeconomics,
Game theory
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory,
Mathematical economics
Zhang, Yahong   yzhang@uwindsor.ca   

Macroeconomics, Monetary economics, Labour economics

In Memoriam

Townley, Peter G.C.

Strick, John

Retired Faculty

Charette, Michael F.   mfc@uwindsor.ca    Applied econometrics,
Labour economics   
Meng, Ronald   rmeng@uwindsor.ca    Labour economics,
Applied microeconomics   

Emeritus Faculty

Phillips, William       

Sessionals

Benson, David    dbenson@uwindsor.ca     
Clayton, Graham    gclayton@uwindsor.ca     
Latvenas, Jurate    l atvenas@uwindsor.ca     
Bilauca, Ana    abelciug@uwindsor.ca     
Abdool, Imran    iabdool@uwindsor.ca     
Lanoue, Chris    clanoue@uwindsor.ca     
Siljanoski, Igor    Igor.Siljanoski@uwindsor.ca     

Adjunct Faculty

Duhamel, Marc   Marc.Duhamel@ic.gc.ca
Industrial Organization
Wang, Zheng    zwang46@163.com   

Industrial Organization, Labour Economics

Staff

Cahill, Janice   cahill@uwindsor.ca    Administrative Secretary   
Ives, Krystal   kives@uwindsor.ca    Graduate Secretary   

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

     

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.