https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-5PQFQWH
Site Search
Text Only Site Search
Department of Human Resources

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice-President, Human Resources


Rita LaCivita

Vice-President, Human Resources
lacivit@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 505 CHT

Gerri Pacecca

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President Human Resources
mimma@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 504A CHT

Academic & Staff Labour and Employee Relations

Daniella Beaulieu

Executive Director, Academic and Staff Labour and Employee Relations
daniell2@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2094
Room 504B CHT

Tracy MacLeod

Human Resources Manager
Tracy.Macleod@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2013
Room 504 CHT

Nancy Kuntz

Labour Relations Manager
nkuntz@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2051 
Room 509 CH

Mark Learn

Labour Relations Manager
mlearn@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2052
Room 508B CHT

Allison Sibley

Labour Relations Associate
Allison.Sibley@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4520
Room 512CHT

Danielle Mihalic

Labour Relations Associate
Danielle.Mihalic@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2089
Room 512 CHT

Brittany Rife

Academic Labour Relations Advisor
bseguin@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2084
Room 504 CHT

Employment Services

Kelly Fuerth

Employee Recruitment Coordinator
Ext 4523
Room 512CHT

Laurie Renaud

Employment Clerk
Ext 2050
Room 512CHT

Health & Safety

Lisa Kiritsis

Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
Ext 4547
Room 500 CHT

Sherri Lynne Menard

Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
smenard@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2055
Room 500 CHT

Jane Gauthier

Health and Safey Coordinator
gauthier@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4521
Room 500 CHT

Organizational Development and Training 


Marcela Ciampa

Director, Organizational Development and Training
mciampa@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2060
Room 508A CHT

Oliga Tserakhava

Employee Engagement and Training Coordinator
oligat@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2044
Room 510 CHT

Vacant

Organizational Development Coordinator

Pensions, Benefits and HRIS

Cheryl Paglione

Executive Director, Pensions, Benefits and HRIS
Ext 2014

Tom Puskas

Manager, HRIS, Benefits and Records
Ext 2048
Room 511A CHT

Barb Beaulieu

HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
Ext 2049
Room 511 CHT

Bridget Brown

Pensions and Records Administrator
Ext 2053
Room 510 CHT

Diana Colley

HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
Ext 2090
Room 511 CHT

Maureen Greco

Student Employment Clerk / Receptionist
Ext 2047
Room 501A CHT
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

     

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.